Student Affairs

Contact Information

Contact Information
Los Angeles Main Campus Orange County Campus

12215 Victory Boulevard
North Hollywood, CA 91606
Fax: 818-299-5741
Registrar's Office Email

1477 South Manchester Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92802
Fax: 714-782-1691
Registrar's Office Email

Felicia Lockhart
Campus Registrar
 
818-299-5517
felicia@westcoastuniversity.edu

Art Rojas
Assistant Registrar I

818-299-5508
arojas@westcoastuniversity.edu

Wayne Baldasso
Assistant Registrar I
818-299-5517
wbaldasso@westcoastuniversity.edu 

Linda Martinez
Assistant Registrar I
818-299-5726
limartinez@westcoastuniversity.edu 

Laura Nuñez
Assistant Registrar II
818-232-4114
lnunez@westcoastuniversity.edu

Zad Bachiller
Campus Registrar
714-782-1672
zbachiller@westcoastuniversity.edu 

Clesbit Hernandez Salazar
Assistant Registrar I
714-782-1705
chernandez@westcoastuniversity.edu

Veronica Alvarez
Assistant Registrar I
714-782-1732
valvarez@westcoastuniversity.edu

Erica Cabrera
Assistant Registrar I
714-782-1714
ecabrera@westcoastuniversity.edu

Bobby Valdez
Assistant Registrar II
714-782-1674
bvaldez@westcoastuniversity.edu

Don Nguyen
Assistant Registrar II
714-782-1740
donguyen@westcoastuniversity.edu

Ontario Campus Dallas Campus

2855 E. Guasti Rd., Suite 100
Ontario, CA 91761
Fax: 909-467-6097
Registrar's Office Email

8435 N. Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247
Fax: 214-951-0860
Registrar's Office Email

Kimberly Holloway
Campus Registrar
909-467-6039
kholloway@westcoastuniversity.edu

Brenda Perez
Assistant Registrar I
909-467-6013
bperez@westcoastuniversity.edu

Maritza Barraza
Assistant Registrar I

909-467-6024
mbarraza@westcoastuniversity.edu

Monica Ceron
Assistant Registrar II

909-467-6021
mceron@westcoastuniversity.edu

Gail MacLeod
Campus Registrar

214-453-4268
gmacleod@westcoastuniversity.edu

Denisha Barnett
Assistant Registrar
214-254-4566
bross@westcoastuniversity.edu

Brittany Ross
Assistant Registrar

214-254-4662
bross@westcoastuniversity.edu

 

 Miami Campus Center for Graduate Studies

9250 NW 36th Street
Doral, FL 33178
Registrar's Office Email

590 N Vermont Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90004
Fax: 323-661-0935

Valerie Boza
Campus Registrar

786-501-7072
vboza@westcoastuniversity.edu 

Lore Fuentes
Assistant Registrar I

786-563-7362
LFuentesCabeza@westcoastuniversity.edu 

 

Ana Bedran
Campus Registrar
323-454-5033
abedran@westcoastuniversity.edu

Online Students  

Yee Elias
Campus Registrar
949-783-4016
yelias@westcoastuniversity.edu

Lauren Bartles
Assistant Registrar
949-383-1836
lbartels@westcoastuniversity.edu

 

 

 

Want more Information about a program?

Please correct error(s) below

By clicking above, I consent to receive calls and/or text messages* by a university representative with information for educational opportunities at the number(s) provided above. I understand calls may be initiated by an automated telephone dialing system. I need not grant this consent to receive information or to be eligible to enroll with WCU. I also understand that if I no longer wish to receive text messages from WCU, I can text back "Stop" at any time to unsubscribe from the service. *Standard rates may apply.

Request Information
Scroll to the top