skip to main content
WCU
Return
866-508-2684

Contact Information

We want to see our students achieve their goals. Explore the different resources available to you at WCU.

Los Angeles Campus

12215 Victory Boulevard
North Hollywood, CA 91606
Registrar's Office Email

Felicia Lockhart
Campus Registrar
818-299-5517
felicia@westcoastuniversity.edu

 

Orange County Campus

1477 South Manchester Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92802
Registrar's Office Email

Hilda Pozos-Flores
Campus Registrar
714-782-1686
hpozosflores@westcoastuniversity.edu

 

Ontario Campus

2855 E. Guasti Rd., Suite 100
Ontario, CA 91761
Registrar's Office Email

Kimberly Holloway
Campus Registrar
909-467-6039
kholloway@westcoastuniversity.edu

 

Texas Campus

2323 N. Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080
Registrar's Office Email

Avery Zastoupil
Campus Registrar
214-254-4698
azastoupil@westcoastuniversity.edu

 

Miami Campus

9250 NW 36th Street
Doral, FL 33178
Registrar's Office Email

Daniela Garcia
Campus Registrar
786-501-7072
dangarcia@westcoastuniversity.edu

 

Center for Graduate Studies

590 N Vermont Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90004
Registrar's Office Email

Ana Bedran
Campus Registrar
323-454-5033
abedran@westcoastuniversity.edu

Online-Orange County Campus

151 Innovation Drive
Irvine, CA 92617
Registrar's Office Email

Lauren Bartels
Campus Registrar - Orange County
949-383-1836
lbartels@westcoastuniversity.edu

 

Online-Texas Campus

323 N. Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080
Registrar's Office Email

Sarah Westbrook
Campus Registrar
214-453-4575
swestbrook@westcoastuniversity.edu