Admissions

Key Contacts

Center for Graduate Studies Dallas Campus

Edward Bueno, Financial Aid Director
ebueno@westcoastuniversity.edu
323-454-5039

Dahlia Velarde, Financial Aid Director
dvelarde@westcoastuniversity.edu
214-453-4258

Los Angeles Campus Miami Campus

Tracy Cabuco, Financial Aid Director
tcabuco@westcoastuniversity.edu
818-299-5506

Krista Mormelo, Financial Aid Director
kmormelo@westcoastuniversity.edu
786-482-7440

Online Programs Ontario Campus

Nathan Nimrick, Financial Aid Director
nnimrick@westcoastuniversity.edu
949-743-5750

Kara Anderson, Interim Financial Aid Director
kanderson@westcoastuniversity.edu
909-467-6053

Orange County Campus  

Teresa Salcedo, Financial Aid Director
tsalcedo@westcoastuniversity.edu
714-782-1706

 

Want more Information about a program?

Please correct error(s) below

By clicking above, I consent to receive calls and/or text messages* by a university representative with information for educational opportunities at the number(s) provided above. I understand calls may be initiated by an automated telephone dialing system. I need not grant this consent to receive information or to be eligible to enroll with WCU. I also understand that if I no longer wish to receive text messages from WCU, I can text back "Stop" at any time to unsubscribe from the service. *Standard rates may apply.

Request Information
Scroll to the top