Academics

Library Staff Directory

Position Name Campus Contact Information
University Librarian Ka Yee Chiu University Administration (909) 467-6065 Ext: 45065
kaChiu@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Julie Oshiro Los Angeles (818) 299-5525 Ext.43525
joshiro@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Danica Easley Los Angeles (818) 299-5706 Ext. 43706
deasley@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Greg Ullman Center for Graduate Studies (323) 473-5672 Ext: 47672
gullman@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Tim McPherrin Center for Graduate Studies (323) 473-5673 Ext: 47673
tmcpherrin@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Sophia Conover Online Programs (949) 648-7737
sconover@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Kathleen McSweeney Online Programs (949) 783-0696
kmcsweeney@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Joel Rane Orange County (714) 782-1708 Ext. 44708
jrane@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Ian Capilouto Orange County (714) 782-1664 Ext.44664
icapilouto@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Jennifer Silverman Orange County (714) 876-6082 Ext. 44082
jsilverman@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Nalini Singh Ontario (909) 467-6016 Ext.45016
nsingh@westcoastuniversity.edu
Library Assistant Shakia Lambert Ontario (909) 467-6016 Ext.45016
slambert@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Kyle McLaughlin Dallas (214) 254-4502 Ext.46502
kmclaughlin@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Mary Bishop Miami (786) 501-7052 Ext.48052
mbishop@westcoastuniversity.edu

Want more Information about a program?

Please correct error(s) below

By clicking below, I consent to receive calls and/or text messages* by a university representative with information for educational opportunities at the number(s) provided above. I understand calls may be initiated by an automated telephone dialing system. I need not grant this consent to receive information or to be eligible to enroll with WCU. I also understand that if I no longer wish to receive text messages from WCU, I can text back "Stop" at any time to unsubscribe from the service. *Standard rates may apply.

Consumer Notice

X

Personal Information you submit through our Sites, such as your name, address and other contact information, may be collected by West Coast University for internal marketing and development purposes as well as to respond to your inquiry, complete a transaction for you, or fulfill other forms of customer service. You can choose not to receive marketing from us by "unsubscribing" using the instructions in any marketing email you receive from us.

Click here to learn more.

Request Information
Scroll to the top