Academics

Library Staff Directory

Position Name Campus Contact Information
University Librarian Jan Kuebel-Hernández University Administration (949) 743-5754 Ext: 10754
jkuebel@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Angie Lyons Los Angeles (818) 299-5525 Ext.43525
alyons@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Sherry Arnburg Manning Los Angeles (818) 299-5706 Ext. 43706
smanning@westcoastuniversity.edu 
Librarian Greg Ullman Center for Graduate Studies (323) 473-5672 Ext: 47672
gullman@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Joel Rane Center for Graduate Studies (323) 473-5673 Ext: 47673
jrane@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Kathleen McSweeney Orange County (714) 782-1664 Ext. 44664
kmcsweeney@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Ian Capilouto Orange County (714) 782-1664 Ext.44664
icapilouto@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Jennifer Silverman Orange County (714) 876-6082 Ext. 44082
jsilverman@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Nalini Singh Ontario (909) 467-6016 Ext.45016
nsingh@westcoastuniversity.edu
Library Assistant Victoria Flores Ontario (909) 467-6016 Ext.45016
vflores@westcoastuniversity.edu
Library Assistant Shakia Lambert Ontario (909) 467-6016 Ext.45016
slambert@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Kyle McLaughlin Dallas (214) 254-4502 Ext.46502
kmclaughlin@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Mary Bishop Miami (786) 501-7052 Ext.48052
mbishop@westcoastuniversity.edu