Student Affairs

Contact Information

Contact Information
Los Angeles Main Campus Orange County Campus
12215 Victory Boulevard
North Hollywood, CA 91606
Fax: 818-299-5741
Registrar's Office Email
1477 South Manchester Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92802
Fax: 714-782-1691
Registrar's Office Email

Felicia Lockhart
Campus Registrar
 
818-299-5517
felicia@westcoastuniversity.edu

Linda Martinez
Assistant Registrar I

818-299-5726
limartinez@westcoastuniversity.edu

Laura Nunez
Assistant Registrar II
818-232-4414
lnunez@westcoastuniversity.edu

Karena Ward
Assistant Registrar I
818-299-5516
kward@westcoastuniversity.edu 

Wayne Baldasso
Assistant Registrar I
818-299-5516
wbaldasso@westcoastuniversity.edu 

Lisa Johnson
Campus Registrar
714-782-1672
lijohnson@westcoastuniversity.edu 

Zad Bachiller
Assistant Registrar I
714-782-1705
zbachiller@westcoastuniversity.edu 

Bobby Valdez
Assistant Registrar I
714-782-1674
bvaldez@westcoastuniversity.edu

Don Nguyen
Assistant Registrar I
714-782-1695
donguyen@westcoastuniversity.edu

Ontario Campus Dallas Campus
2855 E. Guasti Rd., Suite 100
Ontario, CA 91761
Fax: 909-467-6097
Registrar's Office Email
8435 N. Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247
Fax: 214-951-0860
Registrar's Office Email

Kimberly Holloway
Campus Registrar
909-467-6039
kholloway@westcoastuniversity.edu

Monica Ceron
Assistant Registrar II

909-467-6021
mceron@westcoastuniversity.edu

Maritza Barraza
Assistant Registrar I

909-467-6024
mbarraza@westcoastuniversity.edu

Brenda Perez
Assistant Registrar I

909-467-6013
bperez@westcoastuniversity.edu

Gail MacLeod
Campus Registrar

214-453-4268
gmacleod@westcoastuniversity.edu

Brittany Ross
Assistant Registrar
 I
214-254-4662
bross@westcoastuniversity.edu

 

 Miami Campus Center for Graduate Studies
9250 NW 36th Street
Doral, FL 33178
Registrar's Office Email
590 N Vermont Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90004
Fax: 323-661-0935

Connie Gamarra
Campus Registrar

786-501-7072
cgamarra@westcoastuniversity.edu 

Karla Martinez
Assistant Registrar I

786-501-7074
kamartinez@westcoastuniversity.edu 

 

Ana Bedran
Campus Registrar
323-454-5033
abedran@westcoastuniversity.edu

Online Students  

Tina Skaggs 
Assistant Online Registrar
949-247-8766
tskaggs@westcoastuniversity.edu

Yee Elias
Online Registrar

yelias@westcoastuniversity.edu