Academics

Library Staff Directory

Position Name Campus Contact Information
University Librarian Jan Kuebel-Hernández University Administration (949) 743-5754 Ext: 10754
jkuebel@westcoastuniversity.edu
Campus Librarian Greg Ullman Los Angeles (818) 299-5525 Ext.43525
gullman@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Sherry Arnburg Manning Los Angeles (818) 299-5706 Ext. 43706
smanning@westcoastuniversity.edu 
Campus Librarian Sophia Prisco Center for Graduate Studies (323) 473-5672 Ext: 47672
sprisco@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian, Online Anthony Andora Orange County – Online & Center for Graduate Studies (323) 473-5673 Ext: 47673
aandora@westcoastuniversity.edu
Campus Librarian Kathleen McSweeney Orange County (714) 782-1664 Ext. 44664
kmcsweeney@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Jennifer Silverman Orange County (714) 782-1664 Ext. 44664
jsilverman@westcoastuniversity.edu 
Library Assistant Bethany (Firch) Weinberg Orange County (714) 876-6082 Ext.44082
bfirch@westcoastuniversity.edu
Campus Librarian Nalini Singh Ontario (909) 467-6016 Ext.45016
nsingh@westcoastuniversity.edu
Library Assistant Victoria Flores Ontario (909) 467-6016 Ext.45016
vflores@westcoastuniversity.edu
Library Assistant Shakia Lambert Ontario (909) 467-6016 Ext.45016
slambert@westcoastuniversity.edu
Campus Librarian Kyle McLaughlin Dallas (214) 254-4502 Ext.46502
kmclaughlin@westcoastuniversity.edu
Campus Librarian Mary Bishop Miami (786) 501-7052 Ext.48052
mbishop@westcoastuniversity.edu
Coordinator of Curricular Materials Lamatresa Morris University Administration (909) 467-6016 Ext.45511
lmorris@westcoastuniversity.edu